Happy Birthday to Me!

c79489b260870c098154be61f0f21607

So today happens to be my birthday.

So for my birthday this year I am going to begin to work on my bucket list. Since I turning 24 I will have 24 things on this list.

  1. Get a Tattoo
  2. Participate in a Color Run – DONE
  3. Write a novel
  4. Write and Produce a Children’s Book – DONE 
  5. Write a Letter to myself and open it on my 35th birthday
  6. Travel on my own – DONE
  7. Try Pasta in Italy
  8.  Learn how to use chop sticks
  9. Ware a Corset
  10. Take a picture everyday for a year
  11. Kiss under Fire Works
  12. Let go of a floating Lantern – DONE
  13. Ride a Motorcycle and not be afraid – DONE
  14. Visit all 50 of the United States
  15. Spend a whole day sleeping – DONE
  16. Ride on the New York Subway
  17. Be in a Fashion Show – DONE
  18. Write a Song
  19. Take a cooking class
  20. Write all of my Mothers recipes down in a cookbook
  21. Get a Puppy
  22. Illustrate a Children’s Book
  23. Own my own Business
  24. Get to my goal weight
Leave a Reply

